Mustang Memorial Fund © 2016
Who We Are

North Nodaway Class of 1988

Foundation History 1988 - Founding members graduated, whole class intact, from North Nodaway R6, Hopkins, MO 2012 - Bryan Komers and Mike Crowe, while planning their 25th Alumni Reunion, opted to start a benefit in memory of fellow classmates that have been lost over the years. 2013 - 1st Annual Mustang Memorial Ride, an event dedicated to raising money for a scholarship fund, kicks off with a great start.  The event raised enough money to award a $1,000 scholarship 2014 - Teamed up with Biker Dads Against Drunk Drivers of Iowa to increase awareness.  Took on mission to also raise awareness of bullying and teen suicide.  The first award went to Brittany Bix.   Congratulations and good luck all graduating seniors! 2015 - We had 5 outstanding applications to chose from this year and the reciepient for the scholarship was Cameron Morrison.  Congratulations to all graduating seniors and good luck in your future endeavors! 2016 - Coby Reynolds was the 2016 Mustang Memorial Scholarship awardee.  Once again, great and worthy applicants.    Good luck Class of 2016!
Tina Dew Secretary/Treasurer
Brad Judd
Picture not available
Bryan Komers Board Chair Co-Founder
Mike Crowe Board President Co-Founder
Malinda Martin Board at Large
Julie Markley Board at Large
North Nodaway Mustang Memorial Fund